How can I delete my account?

Created by Ralf Kappe, Modified on Wed, 07 Jun 2023 at 02:02 PM by Ralf Kappe

On Sharesome, you are in control of your own content. If you delete your account, we will permanently delete all your Sharesome information. This includes all uploaded content like pictures, videos, links, or text.


Please click in your main menu on "Settings".



Click the tab "Privacy" in the next window.



Now you can choose "Delete Account".



If you delete your account, all associated content will be forever deleted from our database.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article