How do I delete a posted image/video/text?

Created by Ralf Kappe, Modified on Tue, 22 Aug 2023 at 03:51 PM by Ralf Kappe

Go to the post that you want to delete. Click on the upper right engagement icon.



A drop-down menu will open. Choose "Delete Post".



Note: Once the content is deleted, also all shares are deleted. The content cant be reinstated afterward. It is gone from the servers.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article